Before he left for work tonight…

Before he left for work tonight, J came forward to give me a hug and kiss.

He leaned in and then hooked a finger on the edge of my shirt and pulled it out, along with my bra, and poked my boobs.

One after the other.

And then  he kissed me.

And then he looked down my shirt again, with a shit eating grin, and goes, “Mine. Those-er-mine!”

I’m waiting up for him tonight.

10 responses to this post.

  1. Boys…yours sounds sweet though. 😉

    Reply

  2. Love it!!

    Reply

  3. Gotta love a man who speaks your language, huh??? 😀

    Reply

  4. How is it that some wives/girlfriends like that and others feel its intrusive?

    Reply

  5. Posted by Hyde on July 20, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    AA Joe – it may be the girl, it may be all in the delivery.

    Reply

  6. Yeah, That’d do it for me too.

    Reply

  7. Do I need to be a certain age to read this new blog? I like it.

    Reply

  8. There you are! I just noticed that your feed wasn’t updating on my blog and now I realize that you’ve moved!

    I’ve been catching up. It seems things are going swimmingly. Hooray for that! 🙂

    Reply

  9. If I had a nickel for everytime I did that….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

