Funny

toga2

Funny is….

….spending three days and up until two am working on documents and forms for a very important banker, showing up to a very nerve wracking meeting, and holding the meeting while the banker was dressed in a toga for Halloween.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Please tell me he yelled “Food fight” at some point in the meeting!

    Reply

  2. Did you burst out laughing? I would have!

    Reply

  3. I bet you relaxed a little after that…

    Reply

  4. That’s awesome! I don’t know if I want to see my loan office in a toga, but it would lighten the mood a bit.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

