Now that’s putting myself out there

So, I have known Neil at Citizen of the Month for about 4 years now via blogging. (His blog has always stayed the same, while mine has changed names and urls about five times over the course of the last five years.)

Every year he holds a Christmahanukawanzaa Online Holiday Concert, and for the first time I decided to slap my face up there.

You can find it HERE at Citizen of the Month.

My holiday song is the 16th video down (if I counted right).

I am putting out a disclaimer that I am still getting over my cold…

Enjoooooy….

8 responses to this post.

  1. I love it! but what the fuck is up with the lady with the huge tits hanging down to her knees and PUTTING A PICTURE UP of all that shit that’s going on!!?!??!?!?

    Reply

  2. Posted by thisnewplace on December 17, 2009 at 11:31 pm

    I dunno, but I am just glad that wasn’t me!

    Reply

  3. Great job!! You are really good, that song is tough.

    Reply

  4. Posted by intrepideddie on December 18, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    That was fantastic! And it’s much better a cappella — a piano would have just covered up your voice.

    Reply

  5. beautiful! you are one brave woman for putting that out there. great job!

    Reply

  6. Beautiful! Awesome! Brave! Fabulous! all that and more. like musical!

    Hoping you and J and Blue and Red all have a wonderful Christmas!
    NFH

    Reply

  7. That’s a hard song to do – and you did it justice. Beautiful!

    Reply

  8. you have a wonderful voice! i love it so so so much. you are such a talent my beautiful friend

    Reply

Leave a Reply

