introductions

so, I am waning here on the blog, with not much to write about other than the piano bar and I find myself not wanting to write daily accounts here on the blog about it.

I haven’t stopped writing, but am writing  (it reads the way I write, here on my blog) on the computer for documentation, journaling, and maybe one day will turn it into something. Or not.

If you want to be on the list to get information on our place when it opens (like, the facebook fanpage, our website, etc) email me at thisnewplace@gmail.com and I will make sure you are on the mailing list.

Some of you I am already friends with on Facebook and we know each other’s names. If you want to introduce yourself via my email as well, and connect on facebook, I would be happy to do so.

The next few months are going to be crazy, as each day already seems to be.

But it is VERY exciting for us.

Keep your fingers crossed.

11 responses to this post.

  1. It’s great that your real life has taken over. I can’t wait to hear all about it. I’ll for sure give you my info.

    Reply

  2. Busy days are good…keeps your head from getting spongy, I say. I hope it all falls into place – I can’t wait to see what takes shape! Cheers to you guys – I wish I could be there to celebrate with you.

    Reply

  3. Really excited for you. Sounds like some great stuff. 🙂

    Reply

  4. Busy is good – good luck –

    I WILL come visit!

    Reply

  5. Well done! Will stay tuned on FB…

    Reply

  6. Posted by Peter Varvel on March 23, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Hurray! I look forward to hearing more about it, once the dust settles.

    Reply

  7. well?

    Reply

  8. As I said in Facebook, it’s been fun. I remember conversations about we’ve had about relationships, men, women, kids. Stay in touch…

    Reply

  9. I’ve missed reading you here. Hope you are having fun with everything!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

